Entry

大分車いすマラソン2020のこと。

yjです。

今年も車いすマラソンの季節になりました。

しかしながら、本年はコロナの影響で、応援自粛が呼びかけられ、

大会の盛り上がりを非常に危惧しておる次第です。

 そこで、沿道に出て応援出来ない分、横断幕を作製し、

選手の皆さんをはじめ、大会関係者の方々に「エール」を

送ろうじゃないか!ということになりました。Y先輩(人生の達人)の発案です。

 仕事の段取りは遅いが、こういったイベントには早く動く私はさっそく、K女史に

図案の依頼を行いました。

K女史は前回「ななつ星」でも最高級グラフィック賞(?)の候補です。

完成した横断幕はさっそく、府内町の現場に掲示されました。

20201113070431.JPGこんな感じです。

行きかう人たちが、きちんと見てくれています。

20201113070506.JPG20201113070402.JPG

大分市の中心部にあるため、自粛ムードの中ですが、

きっと、応援の心の声援は選手に届くのでは?と確信しています。

11月15日(日曜日)10時 大分県庁前スタートです。

現地に行かなくても、精一杯の、「心の応援」をよろしくお願いいたします。

yjの雑記でした。

 

 

Pagination

Comment

dsdivnteg

大分車いすマラソン2020のこと。 | HOYU日記
[url=http://www.g705nryhi31gg16oga379smv1889qp44s.org/]udsdivnteg[/url]
<a href="http://www.g705nryhi31gg16oga379smv1889qp44s.org/">adsdivnteg</a>
dsdivnteg http://www.g705nryhi31gg16oga379smv1889qp44s.org/

Graphite Scraps

Graphite Scraps Supplier https://www.qfindustrial.com/graphite-scraps/

China Blm Laser Tube Cutting Machines

Blm Laser Tube Cutting Machines https://www.cheeronlaser-mfg.com/blm-laser-tube-cutting-machines/

China Boys White Swim Shorts

Boys White Swim Shorts https://www.tspringwater.com/boys-white-swim-shorts/

Chinese Slippers

Chinese Slippers Supplier https://www.wefoamyoga.com/chinese-slippers/

Fish Feed Processing Equipment

Fish Feed Processing Equipment https://www.cnmirant.com/fish-feed-processing-equipment/

Black Powder Coated Sheet Metal Bracket

Black Powder Coated Sheet Metal Bracket https://www.dspmetal.com/black-powder-coated-sheet-metal-bracket/

China Safety Vest and Reflective Warning Vest price

China Safety Vest and Reflective Warning Vest price https://www.tramigo-reflective.com/china-safety-vest-and-reflective-warning-vest-price/

for LG phone case

for LG phone case https://www.dexingmingcase.com/for-lg-phone-case/

Perc Solar Panel

Perc Solar Panel https://www.lucksolar.com/perc-solar-panel/

Air Handling Accessory Unit

Air Handling Accessory Unit https://www.buecohvac.com/air-handling-accessory-unit/

5 Gallon Tin

5 Gallon Tin https://www.cnapackaging.com/5-gallon-tin/

Car Speaker

Car Speaker https://www.peas-pa.com/car-speaker/

Aluminium Metal Glass Mosaic Tile

Aluminium Metal Glass Mosaic Tile https://www.zitomosaic.com/aluminium-metal-glass-mosaic-tile/

14" notebook

14" notebook https://www.wirelessmovil.com/14-notebook/

Galvanized Steel Rectangular Pipe

Galvanized Steel Rectangular Pipe https://www.wanzhipipe.com/galvanized-steel-rectangular-pipe/

Featured Products

Featured Products https://www.trbextract.com/featured-products/

8 Channels Battery Capacity Tester

8 Channels Battery Capacity Tester https://www.sznewaredevice.com/8-channels-battery-capacity-tester/

1000a Mccb

1000a Mccb https://www.kampaelectric.com/1000a-mccb/

Integrated Led Tube Light

Integrated Led Tube Light https://www.ristargroup.com/integrated-led-tube-light/

Facial Toner

Facial Toner https://www.yunyangcosmetic.com/facial-toner/

Household Aluminum Foil For Food Packaging

Household Aluminum Foil For Food Packaging https://www.hdfoil.com/household-aluminum-foil-for-food-packaging/

Candle

Candle https://www.sy-ledlighting.com/candle/

304 316 Handrail Bracket

304 316 Handrail Bracket https://www.longlongmetal.com/304-316-handrail-bracket/

Casting Mould Graphite Ring

Casting Mould Graphite Ring https://www.adtech-global.com/casting-mould-graphite-ring/

Ferro Aluminium Alloy

Ferro Aluminium Alloy https://www.xinhua-metal.com/ferro-aluminium-alloy/

Free Standing Installation New Energy Heat Pump

Free Standing Installation New Energy Heat Pump https://www.sunviea-electric.com/free-standing-installation-new-energy-heat-pump/

Waterproof Suede Microfiber

Waterproof Suede Microfiber https://www.sy-microfiberleather.com/waterproof-suede-microfiber/

Metal Hanger Hooks

Metal Hanger Hooks https://www.stainless-tgl.com/metal-hanger-hooks/

Turn Table For Welding

Turn Table For Welding https://www.qdkaman.com/turn-table-for-welding/

Bamboo Viscose Duvet

Bamboo Viscose Duvet https://www.kinggoalbedding.com/bamboo-viscose-duvet/

midium temperature phosphating solution

midium temperature phosphating solution https://www.adsdegreaser.com/midium-temperature-phosphating-solution/

Cnc Bending Machine

Cnc Bending Machine https://www.ritecmachine.com/cnc-bending-machine/

Pendant Lamp Fixture

Pendant Lamp Fixture https://www.pro-lighting.com.cn/pendant-lamp-fixture/

Anchor Chain For Boat

Anchor Chain For Boat https://www.insulatorcn.com/tag/anchor-chain-for-boat/

China 25310-F2100

China 25310-F2100 https://www.dongxuhydraulic.com/china-25310-f2100/

Heat Pump Relay

Heat Pump Relay https://www.ysrelay.com/heat-pump-relay/

Fashion Handbag

Fashion Handbag https://www.chinaeryu.com/fashion-handbag/

Flange Slip On

Flange Slip On https://www.keguang-valve.com/flange-slip-on/

ceramic dryer machine

ceramic dryer machine https://www.dryingfree.com/ceramic-dryer-machine/

9v Water Control Valve With Timer

9v Water Control Valve With Timer https://www.chinatfvalve.com/9v-water-control-valve-with-timer/

7.2 Speaker System

7.2 Speaker System https://www.peas-pa.com/7-2-speaker-system/

Power Meter Energy

Power Meter Energy https://www.ydcapacitor.com/power-meter-energy/

Bianco Carrara Mosaic Tile

Bianco Carrara Mosaic Tile https://www.zitomosaic.com/bianco-carrara-mosaic-tile/

Fiberglass Frp Beam

Fiberglass Frp Beam https://www.hnjlfrp.com/fiberglass-frp-beam/

4k Ultra Hd Smart Led Tv

4k Ultra Hd Smart Led Tv https://www.ktc-cn.com/tag/4k-ultra-hd-smart-led-tv/

Blank Neoprene Drink Coasters

Blank Neoprene Drink Coasters https://www.wellgift.com/blank-neoprene-drink-coasters/

Chain+Feeding System

Chain+Feeding System https://www.chima-asia.com/chainfeeding-system/

Green Facilities Suppliers

Green Facilities Suppliers https://www.redsheng.com/green-facilities-suppliers/

Folding Adjustable Shelf Bracket

Folding Adjustable Shelf Bracket https://www.kangshenghardware.com/folding-adjustable-shelf-bracket/

Colourful Pmma Sheet

Colourful Pmma Sheet https://www.ksacrylic.com/colourful-pmma-sheet/

Laminate Flooring

Laminate Flooring https://www.chinajssl.com/laminate-flooring/

Challenge Coins For Sale

Challenge Coins For Sale https://www.chinacoinsandpins.com/challenge-coins-for-sale/

Flat Bottom Bag

Flat Bottom Bag https://www.szdqpack.com/flat-bottom-bag/

China Silica Quartz Wafer

China Silica Quartz Wafer https://www.shilintech.com/china-silica-quartz-wafer/

Garden Trellis

Garden Trellis https://www.hebeiminmetal.com/garden-trellis/

Air Impact Deep Sockets

Air Impact Deep Sockets https://www.maxwintool.com/air-impact-deep-sockets/

Rose Hydrosol

Rose Hydrosol https://www.yunyangcosmetic.com/rose-hydrosol/

Mask Supplier

Mask Supplier https://www.cm-masks.com/mask-supplier/

50 Inch Mower Blades

50 Inch Mower Blades https://www.zhengchida.com/50-inch-mower-blades/

Bulk Microfiber Detailing Towels

Bulk Microfiber Detailing Towels https://www.mingdametals.com/bulk-microfiber-detailing-towels/

College Backpack

College Backpack https://www.v-foxchina.com/college-backpack

Post Your Comment

  • コメントを入力してください。
登録フォーム
Name
Mail
URL
Comment
閲覧制限

Utility

User

Recent Comment

Re:大分車いすマラソン2020のこと。
2020/11/27 from College Backpack
Re:大分車いすマラソン2020のこと。
2020/11/26 from Bulk Microfiber Detailing Towels
Re:大分車いすマラソン2020のこと。
2020/11/26 from 50 Inch Mower Blades
Re:大分車いすマラソン2020のこと。
2020/11/26 from Mask Supplier
Re:大分車いすマラソン2020のこと。
2020/11/26 from Rose Hydrosol